Corporate Directory

Corporate Officers

Regina Widdows
Bob Bacon
Chief Operating Officer
Bob Rosvold
Chief Financial Officer
Valerie Dion
Chief Legal Officer
Pauline Simms
Chief Operating Officer
Mark Kennedy
Vice President of Human Resources
Paul Lubiak
Senior Vice President of Business Transformation Services
Carolyn Mayo
Senior Vice President of Development & Marketing
Ahmed Taylor
Senior Vice President of Properties & Management
Allison Vaughan
Senior Vice President of Quality and Compliance


Alfonso Brown
Senior Director of Revenue Cycle
Morgan Dalton
Grants Specialist
Gina Davio
Director of Individual and Corporate Giving
Steve DeSantis
Assistant Controller
Paul Dougherty
Director, SERV Centers Union County
Helene Kantor
Director of Training
Alyssa Kern
Director, SERV Achievement Centers (Eastern Region)
Danielle Larison
Senior Property Manager
Gina McAllister
Patrick McDevitt
Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
Tara Miller
Director, SERV Connect/SERV Achievement Centers, Youth and Behavior Support Services
Kelly Rufe
Director, SERV Centers Mercer and Union Counties
Jaclyn Schindler
Billing Director
Evan Townsend
Regional Director, SERV Achievement Centers
Dana Williams
Director, SERV Centers, Middlesex County